Cupar Senior Hockey
100 Years
January 1907 - January 2007

Back Row (L-R): Skip Renauld, Desmond Hartney, Justin Fensom, Brandon Wagner, Nolan Huber, Drew Istace Middle Row (L-R): Cory Haines, Mike Herauf, Kyle Chicoose, Jason Swalm, Travis Sakal, Kyle Bradshaw, Jon Schaeffer, Ryan Harding, Wade Herauf (Coach) Front Row (L-R): Jimmy Peterson, Mike Berg, Craig Istace, Kelly Findling (Manager), Curtis Olsen, Jamie Herauf (Coach), Justin Stewart
Missing: Jordan Leugner
Opening Ceremonies began with words from Local and Provincial Dignitaries.
Left to Right: Gerry Tompkins - HHL President, Andrew Scheer (Member of Parliament) (Progressive Conservatives), Glen Hart, MLA (Saskatchewan Party), Val Orb Mayor (Town of Cupar)
Unveiling of the 100th Anniversary Banner
Canuck Captain Curtis Olsen, Assistant Captains Craig Istace and Cory Haines along with 97 year Brock Turner of Cupar unveil the banner . Brock himself played and refereed Senior hockey in Cupar.
Official Puck Drop
Captains Curtis Olsen of Cupar and Derek Halldorson of Southey take the Official Puck Drop from 97 year old Brock Turner.